Athena Silversmith

In-Person Events

Sunday, Feb. 6, 2022 10:30 am - 2 :30 pm - Latin America Market, Centennial Plaza, 301 W. Bagdad Ave., Round Rock, Texas

 Past Events



Cancelled Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Prete Plaza, 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, TX 78664 https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/popup-art-show-2/

11052465_1010115032367598_6960582063152044533_n.jpg

Sat., Dec. 4 & 11  10 a.m.- 4 p.m.Mon., Dec.6 - Fri., Dec.10 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. - Christmas Artisan Mercado, La Peña Gallery, 227 Congress Ave., Austin, Texas (Latino Art, Jewelry, Clothing, Arts & Crafts sold by local artists and artisans)

Monday - Friday, Dec. 6-10 11- 3 p.m.- Christmas Artisan Mercado, La Peña, 227 Congress Ave, Austin, TX https://downtownaustin.com/what-we-do/signature-events/holiday-stroll/

 

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021  9 a.m. to 4 p.m. - Art Squared, Hays County Courthouse, 111 E. San Antonio Street, San Marcos, Texas https://www.artsquaredmarket.com/

test2.png

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021  10 a.m. to 5 p.m. - Circle C Community Center, 7817 LaCrosse Avenue, Austin,Texas  https://stayhappening.com/e/holiday-times-market-E2ISU2H5UUQ

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021 12 - 8 p.m. Round Rock Dia de los Muertos Procession and Festival, Centennial Plaza, 301 W. Bagdad Ave., Round Rock, Texas https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/dia-de-los-muertos-procession-and-festival/

https://youtu.be/mgUo4aodA1w

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021 1 to 5 p.m. - Dia de los Muertos Artisan Mercado & Art Exhibit, La Peña Gallery, 227 Congress Ave., Austin, Texas

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Prete Plaza, 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, TX 78664 https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/popup-art-show-2/

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. - Mermaid Bazaar, Wonder World Cave,1000 Prospect Ave, San Marcos, Texas  https://www.mermaidsocietysmtx.com/pop-up-market-the-cave